Department Contacts

Department Directory

Department Phone E-mail
Academic Programs 305.535.2649

academic@thewolf.fiu.edu

Box Office 305.531.1001

boxoffice@thewolf.fiu.edu

Café 305.535.1457

gastropod@gmail.com

Curatorial & Exhibitions 305.535.2623

curatorial@thewolf.fiu.edu

Development & Donations 305.535.2656

give@thewolf.fiu.edu

Education - Public Programs 305.535.2684

programs@thewolf.fiu.edu

Education - Youth & School 305.535.2684

education@thewolf.fiu.edu

Facility Rentals & Events 305.535.2626

rentals@thewolf.fiu.edu

Fellowship Program 305.535.2623

research@thewolf.fiu.edu

General Inquiries 305.531.1001

info@thewolf.fiu.edu

Group Tours 305.535.2626

grouptours@thewolf.fiu.edu

Library 305.535.2641

library@thewolf.fiu.edu

Membership 305.535.2631

membership@thewolf.fiu.edu

Museum Shop 305.535.2680

museumshop@thewolf.fiu.edu

PR/Communications 305.535.2622

pr@thewolf.fiu.edu

Registrar’s Office 305.535.2630

registrar@thewolf.fiu.edu

Rights & Reproductions 305.535.2628

images@thewolf.fiu.edu